For questions about this website

contact the webmaster at

webmaster@fbcgo.org

FOLLOW US:

Ministry Staff

 

What We Believe           Our Purpose           Ministry Staff          Administrative Board          Missionaries

Brian Gerards

Choir Director

Director of Christian Arts

bgerards@hotmail.com

 

Pastor Charlie Rice
Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgo.org

 

Don Petroff

Pastor of Visitation

don.petroff@frontier.com

 

Clint Sams

Director of Christian Development

clints@ugmportland.org

Joy Blair

Director of World Missions

joy_congdon@wbt.org

 

Nicole Juve

Office Manager

office@fbcgo.org

 

Lori Freiley-Salinas

Children's Ministry

fbckids@fbcgo.org

 

Pam Danley

Director of Connections

papadan316@frontier.com

 

Marti Piper

Director of Family Life

orpipers@msn.com

 

Michelle Trapa

Choir Accompanist

trapa5733@comcast.net

 

Sherrill Widmark

Director of Community Outreach

1stb.widmark@gmail.com

 

Shirley Geisler
Director of Communications
Worship Leader

sgeisler@fbcgo.org