Ministry Staff

 

What We Believe           Our Purpose           Ministry Staff          Administrative Board          Missionaries

Brenda Delmarter

Director of Connections

bdelmarter@outlook.net

 

Pastor Charlie Rice
Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgo.org

 

Clint Sams

Director of Local Missions

clints@ugmportland.org

Joy Blair

Director of Global Missions

Chair of Missions Committee

joy_blair@frontier.com

 

Lori Freiley-Salinas

Children's Ministry

fbckids@fbcgo.org

 

Marti Piper

Director of Discipleship

orpipers@msn.com

 

Michelle Trapa

Choir Accompanist

trapa5733@comcast.net

 

Nicole Juve

Office Manager

office@fbcgo.org

 

Sherrill Widmark

Director of Ministries

1stb.widmark@gmail.com

 

Shirley Geisler
Director of Communications
Director of Worship Arts

sgeisler@fbcgo.org

For questions about this website

contact the webmaster at

webmaster@fbcgo.org

FOLLOW US: