Ministry Staff

 

What We Believe           Our Purpose           Ministry Staff          Administrative Board          Missionaries

 Charlie.JPG
Brenda Delmarter

Director of Connections

bdelmarter@outlook.net

 

Pastor Charlie Rice
Senior Pastor

pastor@fbcgo.org

 

Clint Sams

Director of Local Missions

clints@ugmportland.org

Joy Blair

Director of Global Missions

Chair of Missions Committee

joy_blair@frontier.com

 

Hardtke_edited.jpg
Kathie Hardtke

Children's Ministry Coordinator

fbckids@fbcgo.org

 

18403061_1242968595830912_45835013954481
Marti Piper

Director of Discipleship

martip@fbcgo.org

 

miriam.png
Miriam Gibby

Choir Accompanist

notesy@comcast.net

 

IMG_5093.jpeg
Nicole Juve

Office Manager

office@fbcgo.org

 

Sherrill_edited.png
Sherrill Widmark

Director of Ministries

1stb.widmark@gmail.com

 

shirley.png
Shirley Geisler
Director of Communications
Director of Worship Arts

sgeisler@fbcgo.org

Tracey new pic.png
Tracey Schwab
Choir Director

traceyscwab@gmail.com